Manage everyone on your Team, including Team roles.
Go to your Team page in the navigation sidebar. Then, click the people tab.
Here, you can view everyone on your Team and any pending invitations to join your Team. You can also add people to your Team here.
Or, choose an action using the button dropdown:
Manage roles by clicking the new Team role you would like to assign to the user. Learn more about Team roles →
You can remove users from your Tem at any time by clicking the dropdown, then clicking remove. If you remove a user by mistake, you can always add them back onto your Team. Users will not be notified that they’ve been removed from a Team. Removed users will still have access to upcoming Field Trips they are registered for.