Manage everyone in your nonprofit, including nonprofit roles.
Go to your nonprofit page in the navigation sidebar, then click the people tab.
Here, you can view everyone in your nonprofit. You can also add people to your nonprofit here.
Or, choose an action using the button dropdown:
You can remove users from your nonprofit at any time by clicking the dropdown, then clicking remove.
Once you remove a user, there’s no way to recover them. If you remove a user by mistake, you can always add them back into your nonprofit.
Users will not be notified that they’ve been removed from a Team. Removed users will still have access to upcoming Field Trips that they’ve registered for.
Manage roles by clicking the dropdown, then selecting a role. All users will be added as members by default. Learn more about nonprofit roles →